Tech

Renaming mode automatically happens

Sometimes, when I create a new folder from selection, it automatically goes into renaming mode, and when it doesn’t, I have to manually click the folder I just created to rename it. Does anyone know why this might be happening? This is happening to Mac OS, Catalina.

Hey @Mario,
Check if this thread helps